Nanyang Education Award

  • LEE, Sang Joon (Recipient)

Prize: Prize (CDCF)


Formerly known as the “Teacher of the Year Award” and “Nanyang Award for Excellence in Teaching”, this Award was renamed “Nanyang Education Award” in 2013, and was expanded into a multi-tier award scheme that elevates teaching recognition at higher levels within Colleges and in the University. There are now three levels of the Award (School, College, and University) and three special distinctions (gold, silver, bronze).
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsNanyang Technological University

Awarded at event

Event titleNanyang Education Award Ceremony
LocationNanyang Technological University, Singapore, SingaporeShow on map
Period4 Dec 2021