Chinese flour food guide: 中国面食地图

Xin LIU (Translator), Liping BAI (Translator)

Research output: Journal PublicationsArticle (Translation)


There are 34 provinces, autonomous regions, municipalities and Special Administrative Regions in China. Each has its unique flour food. 中国有34个省、自治区、直辖市和特别行政区,每个地区都有自己的特色面食。
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)14-27
Number of pages14
JournalThe World of Chinese = 汉语世界
Issue number1
Publication statusPublished - 1 Jan 2008
Externally publishedYes


Dive into the research topics of 'Chinese flour food guide: 中国面食地图'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this